RSS Feed

Heads up about www.pjmomblog.com and pjmomblog.wordpress.com

Posted on

Hello Friends-

Quick note- my domain http://www.pjmomblog.com is down currently but http://www.pjmomblog.wordpress.com is active and running. Reason being, my auto renewal of the domain failed (old CC) so I have to wait for a while to renew it without paying and arm and a leg. In the meantime I still have http://www.pjmomblog.wordpress.com fully functional, and since it is free they will not shut it down πŸ˜‰ . So bear with me until that happens. I will send a quick note again.

For now you can use the wordpress site http://www.pjmomblog.wordpress.com to see my posts and such. Talking about posts, a new one coming up soon πŸ˜‰ . Stay put!

Love you!

XoXo

PJ

About PJ

I am a mom to two wonderful baby girls: a 4 year old a 2 year old baby girls and a sweet fur baby. I have an amazing husband, who is also a rock to our family. I have an awesome career and I work full time. my favorite "cuisine" is donuts and coffee :) .

Leave a Reply

the learning, earning and fitness mama

My journey to a healthier, happier and wealthier me

pjmomblog

My life as a mom, things that I have learned (mostly in motherhood), things that I would love to tell the world about, activities/crafts that I create, parties that I plan- random things about me and my family :)

Feeding The Sonis

Curry In A Hurry

Fae's Twist & Tango

Magazine of a Storyteller... articles about world cultures, travel, and recipes with a twist and tango β™ͺ β™ͺ β™ͺ ...

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

