RSS Feed

November…

Posted on

Dear Readers-

Say what? Its November already? It really is November which means less that two months for this year to be over. Which also means my A will be THREE in January and my M will be ONE in Feb. Where did the time go? Wasn’t I just complaining about how hectic and busy my life is with a newborn and a toddler? Seriously, it is not fair. Time slips away from your hands as you get busy with life and start focusing on things that make your life whole.

So talking about birthdays, I have two birthday parties to plan for this year. I am still not sure how in the world I am going to find time to plan and assemble birthday parties. Also this is the holiday season so which only means I will be extra busy with the festivities. So between celebrating the everyday joys, celebrating the festivities and planning for the birthday parties while working full time and playing a full time mommy to two super active kiddos, I am in a very exciting situation πŸ™‚ . God help me!

New things in life- hmm. So A is still going to school all five days (full time) and M is still home with me and my mommy. M has started eating solids and she is such a little piggy! She loves to eat (so far) ! So I will soon be posting some food pictures and ideas in the blog just like how I did for miss A. Also M is crawling everywhere and climbing up the stairs. She is such a fast moving little thing, just like her big sister. It amazes me how she is growing up so fast. A is now Β a chatterbox – talks nonstop and catches us by surprise every time she opens up her mouth. She is learning so many things at school and just loves being a big sister (for the most part).

There are a few more exciting things coming up for us which I will share soon. So stay tuned. No not a third baby haha (just so we are clear).

I know I write every few months which is super frowned upon in the world of blogging but I don’t get much time these days to drop a few lines. BUT if you all give me some suggestions on what you would want to read about or want me to write I will try to do that and more frequently. So please suggest away πŸ™‚ .

Have a fantastic holiday season, eat, drink and be merry πŸ™‚

XoXo

PJ

About PJ

I am a mom to two wonderful baby girls: a 4 year old a 2 year old baby girls and a sweet fur baby. I have an amazing husband, who is also a rock to our family. I have an awesome career and I work full time. my favorite "cuisine" is donuts and coffee :) .

2 responses »

  1. Love reading your blogs πŸ™‚ Would love to hear how your lil munckin’s relationship is with Bella! Happy holidays and stay sane πŸ™‚

    Reply

Leave a Reply

the learning, earning and fitness mama

My journey to a healthier, happier and wealthier me

pjmomblog

My life as a mom, things that I have learned (mostly in motherhood), things that I would love to tell the world about, activities/crafts that I create, parties that I plan- random things about me and my family :)

Feeding The Sonis

Curry In A Hurry

Fae's Twist & Tango

Magazine of a Storyteller... articles about world cultures, travel, and recipes with a twist and tango β™ͺ β™ͺ β™ͺ ...

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

