RSS Feed

Need to post more frequently!

Posted on

Good Morning-

I Know, I Know! I really need to start posting more frequently. My goal was once every week but I think the frequency need to be increased. Let’s hope I will keep at it 🙂 .

So, what’s new? Hmm. I have decided that I will start posting more things about my toddler. Things like her daily meals, I will take pictures, recipes and share it with you all (totally a Pinterest idea). Also I may post pics of little A donning a cute outfit or something 😉 . I will post things that will excite fellow moms and things that may be helpful (recipes).

Please please give me suggestions, feedback and comments. That will make this blog even more fresh and exciting. Also I need more traffic so please share this blog with your fellow mom friends or anybody who may enjoy reading blogs.

I will post something exciting soon!

XoXo

PJ

About PJ

I am a mom to two wonderful baby girls: a 4 year old a 2 year old baby girls and a sweet fur baby. I have an amazing husband, who is also a rock to our family. I have an awesome career and I work full time. my favorite "cuisine" is donuts and coffee :) .

Leave a Reply

the learning, earning and fitness mama

My journey to a healthier, happier and wealthier me

pjmomblog

My life as a mom, things that I have learned (mostly in motherhood), things that I would love to tell the world about, activities/crafts that I create, parties that I plan- random things about me and my family :)

Feeding The Sonis

Curry In A Hurry

Fae's Twist & Tango

Magazine of a Storyteller... articles about world cultures, travel, and recipes with a twist and tango ♪ ♪ ♪ ...

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

