RSS Feed

Hello Monday!

Posted on

Hello Readers-

It’s Monday! Boo.

Well, I am having a busy morning so far (working from home) but had a pretty relaxed weekend. We have started to transition A to her toddler bed during nap times and (I don’t want to jinx myself by saying this but) it has been going wonderful. She has been adapting to sleep in her toddler bed without much hesitation. She actually has been napping more than 1.5 hr everyday in her bed which is HUGE for us. May be my little lady isn’t so little anymore and needs her own space? If she would only transition to her own bed at night time. I will slowly work on that (yes- we are still cosleeping/bedsharing). As much as I love the cuddle time, I think it is time for her to move into her big girl room. She LOVES her room BUT thinks it is her play and reading area. She has yet to associate her room as her “bedroom”. My fault for waiting this long to train her to sleep in there.

Anyways- we will get there, someday πŸ™‚ . What else? Hmm. yes I am very excited to see some new followers and a LOT of traffic on my blog. All this stuff encourages me to keep my blog fresh and keep going. Lets hope it only gets better from here on out. Again- please give me your feedback and suggestions and things that you would like to read about/ see pictures of and I shall make that happen.

For now- have a wonderful Monday!

XoXo

PJ

About PJ

I am a mom to two wonderful baby girls: a 4 year old a 2 year old baby girls and a sweet fur baby. I have an amazing husband, who is also a rock to our family. I have an awesome career and I work full time. my favorite "cuisine" is donuts and coffee :) .

2 responses »

  1. Hi Prajani (or should I call u PJ from now onwards :))
    Love ur blog n love ur Asha too… she’s very cute πŸ™‚
    Keep on posting more n I will follow them… hehe…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

the learning, earning and fitness mama

My journey to a healthier, happier and wealthier me

pjmomblog

My life as a mom, things that I have learned (mostly in motherhood), things that I would love to tell the world about, activities/crafts that I create, parties that I plan- random things about me and my family :)

Feeding The Sonis

Curry In A Hurry

Fae's Twist & Tango

Magazine of a Storyteller... articles about world cultures, travel, and recipes with a twist and tango β™ͺ β™ͺ β™ͺ ...

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

The WordPress.com Blog

The latest news on WordPress.com and the WordPress community.

